• Contact information for key personnel within the district...

    Mr. Michael A. Mead
    Superintendent of Schools
    3769 State Route 417
    Jasper, NY 14855
    (607) 792-3675
    mmead@jtcsd.org

    Mr. Stephen P. Miskell
    School Business Administrator
    3769 State Route 417
    Jasper, NY  14855
    (607) 792-3675
    smiskell@jtcsd.org

    Mrs. Kate Ross
    Secretary to the Superintendent
    3769 State Route 417
    Jasper, NY 14855
    (607) 792-3675 ext. 7311
    kross@jtcsd.org

    Mr. Christopher Parker
    Secondary Principal
    3769 State Route 417
    Jasper, NY 14855
    (607) 792-3690
    cparker@jtcsd.org

    Mrs. Heather Decker
    Secondary Principal Secretary
    3769 State Route 417
    Jasper, NY 14855
    (607) 792-3690 ext. 7300
    hdecker@jtcsd.org

    Ms. LeeAnne Herold
    Elementary Principal
    908 State Route 36
    Troupsburg, NY 14885
    (607) 525-6301
    lherold@jtcsd.org

    Ms. Cindy English
    Elementary Principal Secretary
    908 State Route 36
    Troupsburg, NY 14885
    (607) 525-6301 ext. 6300
    cenglish@jtcsd.org

    Mr. Robert Cornish
    Director of Transportation
    3754 State Route 36
    Jasper, NY 14855
    (607) 792-3372
    bcornish@jtcsd.org

    Mrs. Patricia Gross
    Head Custodian
    3769 State Route 417
    Jasper, NY 14855
    (607) 792-3675 ext. 7144
    pgross@jtcsd.org

    Mrs. Jean Green
    Athletic Director
    3769 State Route 417
    Jasper, NY 14855
    (607) 792-3675
    jgreen@jtcsd.org